Haunted Halloween House Emboooodery Event

Welcome to the

Haunted House
Emboooodery Event

Event FAQ and Help

How do I get live captions?

We recommend using Google Chrome as your browser and turning on the free Live Caption feature! Click here to read more about how to turn it on.

Are you recording? Can I watch it later?

Absolutely! We’re recording and the replay will be available indefinitely on this same page right after the event is over.

Where do I get the pattern?

Click here to go to your Downloads area where you can download the pattern!

When does it start?

The event starts at 9am Pacific, 10am Mountain, 11am Central, and 12pm Eastern. If it’s past the start time and you still don’t see anything, try refreshing the page!

Something else is wrong and I need help!

We’re sorry you’re having issues! First, try refreshing the page. If that doesn’t work, try closing and reopening your browser. If that doesn’t help, please send us an email at [email protected] and we’ll get back to you ASAP. Thanks in advance for your patience with our small team!

Day 3 Replay



Day 3 Chat Log

Day 3 Homework

Day 2 Replay



Day 2 Chat Log

Day 2 Homework

Day 1 replay



Day 1 Chat Log

Day 1 Homework

Bonus Patterns


Ghouls


Autumn Love

Spotify Playlist

Prep Video